Skip to content


Songs from Compassion Camp: Changing the World with Lovingkindness

Note: This is a digital product. No physical product will be shipped to you.

Original price $34.99 - Original price $34.99
Original price
$34.99 - $34.99
Current price $34.99

This music is included with your purchase of Compassion Camp: Changing the World with Lovingkindness, so if you've purchased that curriculum, you already have these resources.

With the launch of Compassion Camp: Changing the World with Lovingkindness came six original songs. These songs are short, singable, fun, and honestly, they can quickly become delightful earworms!

Whether or not you use our Compassion Camp curriculum, these songs would be a wonderful addition to any church's children's ministry or worship music library.

Our Songs from Compassion Camp: Changing the World with Lovingkindness includes:

  • The Lovingkindness Song
  • The Jumping Song
  • Loved, I am Loved
  • Build a Bridge
  • All of Us
  • Along the Way

What's included?

With your purchase, you'll receive a ZIP file that includes:

  • Six professionally mixed and mastered MP3 audio files of the songs
  • Song sheets with chords
  • Sheet music in both the song's original key, as well as a higher key (which may be helpful, depending on your preferred vocal range)

Check out the songs

We created sing-along videos that are on YouTube and can be viewed here.

The music can also be previewed on SoundCloud here or listened to below:

What You'll Receive

When you make your purchase, you will be taken to a page to download your product, and you'll also receive an email with a link to download the music resources. You will download a ZIP file where you can access all of the files. You can download the file up to 10 times before the download link will expire. If you aren't familiar with ZIP files, a quick YouTube/Google search will help.

Purchase includes one Single-Entity license. To learn about Multi-Entity licenses, click here.